Agents

Louise Nadon

Ontario, CA

lnadon@taia.ca

Hi! My name is Louise Nadon. My decision to become a Travel Specialist 10 years ago was a no-brainer to have access to endless travel and to be able to share my experiences and expertise with others.

Contact

Marcie Yeo-Davidson

Ontario, CA

myeo@taia.ca

You have to live each day to the fullest! This is my mind set in life because you never know what will happen next. I’m fun, easy-going, love a good thrill, passionate, caring, humorous.

Contact

Anand & Sharida Gobin

Ontario, CA

agobin@taia.ca

You already know our names, now here’s our game..

Contact

Andrea Hudson-Lindsay

Ontario, CA

ahlindsay@taia.ca

I do what I love and have a passion for every day because I have found the love of a lifetime. I am a truly blessed and highly favored lover of life who is a mother to many and a friend to all. I am the ultimate planner who has been dedicated to providing travel services for over 25 years with a diverse background in travel retail, timeshare and tourism boards.

Contact

Lisa Francke

Ontario, CA

lfrancke@taia.ca

I have studied extensively and have diplomas as a River Cruise Specialist, AMA Waterways Specialist & Avalon Waterway Specialist to name just a few of my favourites.

Contact

Paula Badali

Ontario, CA

pbadali@taia.ca

I’ve always been a passionate person. Passionate about my family, work and of course travelling. My family has travelled to Europe, Hawaii, Canada, many cruises and Florida, many times.

Contact

Susan Eliuk

Ontario, CA

seliuk@taia.ca

I joined the Travel Industry for all the perks. To know about all the exciting FAM trips and discounts for Travel, is huge. I love to Travel. Travel is Education! The journey has been more than what I could of asked for.

Contact

Fred Albi

Ontario, CA

aalbi@taia.ca

After working in education for over 30 years, the last 16 as an elementary school administrator, I looked forward to the next stage in my life. Travel was always a passion of mine and it felt natural to get into this field as a travel agent. It has been more than expected.

Contact

Bill Robinson

Ontario, CA

brobinson@taia.ca

I enjoy the challenge of booking travel for others: families, couples, individuals and groups, and creating unique travel adventures tailored to meet the desires and budgets of my clients.

Contact

Amanda Drexler

Ontario, CA

adrexler@taia.ca

It is my goal in life, with my passion for travel and helping others to show our fast-paced society the importance of travel as individuals and as families, how they can connect with others around the world creating stronger bonds between each other leading to stronger relationships and productivity at home and globally.

Contact

Tina Hinds

Ontario, CA

thinds@taia.ca

I understand how important it is to have a good travel agent to help you with your guest travel arrangements. So whatever your travel needs are, feel free to contact me anytime and I would be happy to help you out!

Contact

Paulette Morey

Ontario, CA

pmorey@taia.ca

I love exploring the world and myself, discovering new things to try while breaking out of my shell. Last but not least, I love meeting new people and I can't wait to meet you!

Contact

Jeanette & Tony Parmassar

Ontario, CA

jparmassar@taia.ca

Today, while my successful Cake Design/Decorating business keeps me grounded, I’m flying high serving friends, family and business clients with all their travel needs.

Contact

Tracey McDonald

Ontario, CA

tmcdonald@taia.ca

Travel is my passion!! I have been traveling for 20 years, and every time I do it feels just as exciting as the first.

Contact

Anne-Marie Vogel

Ontario, CA

avogel@taia.ca

As a world traveler, so far I have visited over 50 countries which truly enables me to offer knowledgeable personalized service and is very helpful in advising clients on all their travel needs.

Contact

Lori Theriault

Ontario, CA

ltheriault@travelagentsinaction.com

Discovering my passion for travel came easy as I love planning all our family vacations and researching where our next adventure will be. Always looking for somewhere new to go and finding activities that my entire family can engage in became one of my favorite things to do so I decided to pursue a career in travel and become a Travel Agent.

Contact

Jeff & Julie Lohnes

Ontario, CA

jlohnes@travelagentsinaction.com

Five words you can count on from Jeff & Julie Lohnes? Love * Integrity * Commitment * Passion * Fun "Jeff & Julie Lohnes epitomizes integrity, energy, hard work and creative service in every detail of your travel experience." ~Jennifer Blakemore

Contact

Marna Berry

Ontario, CA

mberry@travelagentsinaction.com

I have always loved to travel... real travel, GREEN travel... with cultural experiences filled with intimate encounters with the country. Sustainable tourism is my specialty especially having had the amazing opportunity to live in the "Amazons Of Costa Rica" for 20+ years!

Contact